Coming Soon! Kenny’s Graphic Diary Blog!

Hey Bloggers :)

Stay tuned with your wordpress blog right? My.. I never tough that this is still January.I’m going to calculate, how many stucking posts I’ve made so far. Hehe.. Just kidding.

A weeks ago, I went to a photo gallery near somewhere the city. Actually, I just wanted to print some of my photos for my student card.

Actually, when I was saw the operator controlling a program, specially, adobe photoshop. I really really wanted to try about graphics, so, I decided my mind :)

So, after I got my printed photos, I was going home quickly.
I’ve browse around the web, about photoshop. But since, I can’t afford Photoshop (I guess so..) So, I deciding to browse around an alternative for it. Okay then. I found some program. First, Paint Net. But, paint net isn’t enough for a graphic manipulator.
A moment later, I found something called “Gimp” (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

When the first time I saw, it has many features just like Photoshop. Okay.. I’ve been trying to download and installing it, it took a while :) (30 minute for downloading the .exe file, and 10 minute to take a first touch of Gimp)

Okay… I need to grow my graphic design talent, even I’m not a photographer :)

Image

3 thoughts on “Coming Soon! Kenny’s Graphic Diary Blog!

  1. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my site =). We could have a link trade arrangement between us!

Leave a Reply

